Easter Stages at Enniskillen

0 Replies

Top 10 who finished –

1 Glenn Allen/Damien Connolly (Toyota Corolla WRC) 43:12.8
2 Raymond Johnston/Richard Bell (Subaru Impreza WRC) 43:58.3
3 Terry McGonigle/Sean Harris (Mitsubishi Lancer EVO) 44:03.3
4 Denis Biggerstaff/Damian McCann (Subaru Impreza WRC) 44:55.3
5 Dickie Curran/Gary Lyons (Subaru Impreza WRC) 45:06.0
6 Neil McCance/Sean Ferris (Mitsubishi Lancer EVO) 45:10.6
7 Eddie Quinn/Robbie Hamilton (Mitsubishi Lancer EVO) 45:49.9
8 Gary Cairns/Justin Coyle (Mitsubishi Lancer EVO) 45:51.5
9 Stephen Kelly/Ann Taggart (Mitsubishi Lancer EVO) 46:02.8
10 Alistair Cochrane/Pam Norris (Ford Escort) 46:07.6


About Author

Graham is a professional photographer and motoring writer with over 15 varied years of coverage from manufacturer press launches to international motorsport and rally events throughout the world. Graham is a full member of the Guild of Motoring Writers. See more at grahamcurry.com

Ads keep the doors open at RMS.  Support the site by disabling your Ad Blocker for rmsmotoring.com and this message will disappear