Loughside Quarry TT at Loughside Quarry

0 Replies

Top 10 finishers of this great event –

29 Derek McGeehan Impreza
26 Brian Muldoon Lancer
15 Conor Kelly Nissan Sunny
5 Rodney McKnight Sunbeam
16 Sean McBride Escort
28 Eugene Donnelly Escort
3 Joe McQuillan Impreza
8 Declan McNaughton Escort
23 David Strain Peugeot 205
25 Adrian Hetherington Escort


About Author

Graham is a professional photographer and motoring writer with over 15 varied years of coverage from manufacturer press launches to international motorsport and rally events throughout the world. Graham is a full member of the Guild of Motoring Writers. See more at grahamcurry.com

Ads keep the doors open at RMS.  Support the site by disabling your Ad Blocker for rmsmotoring.com and this message will disappear