New Year Stages 2014 at Kirkistown Race Circuit

0 Replies

The victory was claimed by Kieron Graffin/Paddy Robinson in their Mitsubishi Evo 10 with the total time of 29min 59.1sec followed by Paddy McVeigh/Graham Henderson in a Subaru S10 and third place went to George Robinson and Tommy Speers in a Mitsubishi Evo 9.


About Author

Automotive photographer and motoring enthusiast -

Ads keep the doors open at RMS.  Support the site by disabling your Ad Blocker for and this message will disappear