Rate your Products.

Laundrymike

RMS Regular
Drives
T4, S3, Mini
Never felt the urge to chip in here, until a couple of things I've bought and used recently blew me away

Bear in mind I'm not a professional amateur detailer and lucky if I've time to wash the cars once a month

First up, Meguairs Hybrid Ceramic Wax

Simply wow just wow...pressure washed and then washed off the car, sprayed on liberally and dried off with a microfibre. I genuinely laughed how well both cars came up. Instant shine, covered up a multitude of sins and great beading. Based on the full price I'd go 9/10 as personally I think £22 a bottle is a bit pricey

Secondly, A replacement short trigger gun for my Karcher

Couldn't believe how much more powerful it was, compared to the old/standard trigger. Felt like I'd upgraded my pressure washer to a Industrial one...only downside is I wish I'd known about them years ago! Fantastic quality, really cannot recommend one enough - 10/10 no question

CharlySkunkWeed

RMS Regular
OP
CharlySkunkWeed
Secondly, A replacement short trigger gun for my Karcher

Couldn't believe how much more powerful it was, compared to the old/standard trigger. Felt like I'd upgraded my pressure washer to a Industrial one...only downside is I wish I'd known about them years ago! Fantastic quality, really cannot recommend one enough - 10/10 no question
I cant get my head around what these are for ? Does it not just mean you've to get closer to the car ? (Obviously I understand the quick release bit)

Laundrymike

RMS Regular
Drives
T4, S3, Mini
I cant get my head around what these are for ? Does it not just mean you've to get closer to the car ? (Obviously I understand the quick release bit)

If you're tight for space like me, then they're a god send in that regard - plus the connector swivels 360 degree so great for doing in along the sills and under the arces

Oh, and finally it's way, way more powerful than the standard Karcher trigger...I'd estimate 20% or so, maybe more