Diamond detailing

zafturbo

RMS Regular
Friend is looking at swirl removal and tidy up done and has asked me to try and get someone I would recommend and I have seen this guy post online.anyone had any work done or know anything about them.there in Belfast btw.

Dave..

RMS Regular
Is this them? Good reviews on Google.
2020-01-09_12-54-26.jpg

Gareth

RMS Regular
Drives
Honda's
I've no personal experience with them, but this is something a mate said about them.

20200109_142426.jpg

zafturbo

RMS Regular
OP
zafturbo
I've no personal experience with them, but this is something a mate said about them.

View attachment 262097
That seems to be the normal way to get your car back .i spent over an hour cleaning the mess left behind in my interior last time my own car was touched .
It seems diamond is doing a correction and c quartz ceramic coating for £199 . I doubt very much it’s a proper coating at that price but more the likes of the ceramic wax or whatever it is they have now.

zafturbo

RMS Regular
OP
zafturbo
Been a few places over the years but never been happy with anyone other than PMG personally.
Yeah a lot of people are happy with pmg,s work on here it seems .you never hear about any problems or issues people have which is good for them .

Dave..

RMS Regular
That seems to be the normal way to get your car back .i spent over an hour cleaning the mess left behind in my interior last time my own car was touched .
It seems diamond is doing a correction and c quartz ceramic coating for £199 . I doubt very much it’s a proper coating at that price but more the likes of the ceramic wax or whatever it is they have now.
When I got Pete to coat both our Mini`s a year ago the cars were spotless when we collected them. Not cheap but made a huge difference to my wifes Mini.

zafturbo

RMS Regular
OP
zafturbo
When I got Pete to coat both our Mini`s a year ago the cars were spotless when we collected them. Not cheap but made a huge difference to my wifes Mini.