E-trax Moira

Ian A

RMS Regular
Drives
VW Golf GTI
Was down a few weeks back, was class craic.

Tried booking again but they're booked solid for weeks.

mikey

RMS Regular
Drives
Celica
Just back from the staff night out at this. Great fun though feeling it in my legs now. Been road riding for 10 years, never been off road on anything and pulled a 48 sec on mode 1 and 44.9 on mode 2 which I think is OK. Kept going for a non existent back foot brake the first run out though lol. Highly recommended.

Laundrymike

RMS Regular
Drives
T4, S3, Mini
Would it be enjoyable for total novices do you think? Thinking of organising a group of us from work to go early next year

mikey

RMS Regular
Drives
Celica
Would it be enjoyable for total novices do you think? Thinking of organising a group of us from work to go early next year
I think so. There were three people with us who had never thrown the leg over a motorbike in their lives and they were loving it. The 16 year old apprentice who was a total novice at the end was pulling 49 second runs in mode 1 which is the target to reach before they let you on mode 2.
Very informal place, the staff are great craic and they really do let you horse the bikes on if you are comfortable with it.

Laundrymike

RMS Regular
Drives
T4, S3, Mini
I think so. There were three people with us who had never thrown the leg over a motorbike in their lives and they were loving it. The 16 year old apprentice who was a total novice at the end was pulling 49 second runs in mode 1 which is the target to reach before they let you on mode 2.
Very informal place, the staff are great craic and they really do let you horse the bikes on if you are comfortable with it.

Nice one, thanks for that and will get something booked

Nicky

RMS Regular
Drives
HiluxSurf
Just back from a 3x10 minute session after taking advantage of the off-peak offer of £25.