G05 X5 M50d

NickR

A6/E39 530i
I love the new shape X3 and X5 but I cant persuade the other half :weary_face:

Great choice Ross and excellent spec too.

Carson

R53 JCW/A4 B8.5
That’s incredible Ross. Would love a run in it if you fancy personally delivering my next order :heart_eyes::joy:

quattro Rick

quattro / M796
Once you go black you never go back. Apparently lol

I suppose it helps that you have a cleaning products business, which no doubt aids in keeping the black clean and glossy 😂 I absolutely loved my black when it was mirror clean but **** keeping it clean for more than a 1 mile drive

Forgot to say, 4 turbos??? That seems so excessive, and it seems like just a few years ago they were talking about 3 turbos lmao

Brennan

BMW
Lovely motor Ross, you certainly like the ‘dealer’ looking yokes 😂

Black grills look perfect on it, interesting to see it how much it dwarfs the jag!

Lee

Feck me, that is the ultimate wagon. As nice as the Jag is, the X5 is nicer in the side profile.

The gear knob is my favourite bit. Shes like a nightclub inside

Michael M

VW Golfs
Wow Ross fair play. I just showed this to Andrew in work and he commented on the silver grills lol. I showed him the ones you put on and he was impressed. Health to drive 👍

Big Pimp

RMS Trader
Big Pimp
like im late
that you all so much everyone!

its been a big change for me, but with all the positive comments on here it definitely seems to have been the right choice!