RMS Fantasy Formula 1 2015

RoniN

RoniN
Results are in !!!

china driver.jpg

china chassis.jpg

china engine.jpg

china result.jpg

F1xDC storms to the top with a great joker race score.
RMS Slackers holds 2nd for another week.
MC Racing drops to 3rd from the No1 spot.
Ohh did ye aye? climbs 1 place to 4th along with SQ Racing.
Old Pros Racing and MurphyF1 fall down the ladder abit to share 5th.
I have 6th all to myself.
Ballbag Racing the defending champion is close behind at 7th
Silverback drops again this week for 8th
Ballycorr Racing jumps from 15th to share 9th with Flying Piston F1.
Team Bogey has 10th all to himself gaining 2 places.
Mourne Racing climbs to 11th.
Redline Racers has a slow pitstop losing 1 spot for 12th.
13th is unlucky for YourMasYourDa along with On Song.
updownupdownup improves 1 place for 14th.
Feed the pony! gallops from 18th to 15th.
HallionF1 starts his comeback to finish 16th this week.
no idea is 1 point behind on 17th.
fiveeightfive is again only 1 further point behind for 18th.
Chicken Grosjean escapes the pot to share 19th with Ginsmith Row who falls from 17th.
Frostbit stays 3rd from bottom.
DW scores 16 points to lift himself out of last place.
Fezz GP hits bottom.

Bahrain in 1 weeks time!!

Cheers

DC.

VW Golf GTI
Second or third year in a row I've picked China as my joker race :cool:

RoniN

RoniN
Results are in !!!

bar driver.jpg

bar chassis.jpg

bar engine.jpg

bar result.jpg

F1xDC stays top.
Ohh did ye aye? and SQ Racing move to 2nd from 4th.
I take 3rd 6 points back from 2nd.
RMS Slackers drops to 4th.
MurphyF1 holds 5th a further 2 points back.
Old Pros Racing is again 2 points from 5th in 6th
MC Racing plummets to 7th.
Ballbag Racing the defending champions come back stalls dropping 1 place for 8th.
Ballycorr Racing stay level at 9th
Silverback drops again this week for 10th.
Mourne Racing is rooted to 11th.
Redline Racers is only 2 points behind in 12th.
On Song takes 13th on his own.
Flying Piston F1 falls down the ladder to 14th.
Team Bogey looses 5 places for 15th
YourMasYourDa is 16th.
no idea stays 17th.
Feed the pony! falls at the gate for 18th.
updownupdownuphas a bad week falling to 19th.
Chicken Grosjean is chicken dinner in 20th.
fiveeightfive doesn't like Bahrain finishing 21st this week.
HallionF1 scores the same points as Malaysian and drops back to 22nd.
Ginsmith Row is 23rd.
Frostbit stays 3rd from bottom.
Fezz GP has another minus scored but manages to lift himself off bottom.
DW hits bottom with the worse minus score so far.

Spanish GP in 3 weeks time!!

Cheers

RoniN

RoniN
Results are in !!!

esp driver.jpg

esp engine.jpg

esp chassis.jpg

esp result.jpg

F1xDC stays top and increases their lead to 82 points.
Ohh did ye aye? and SQ Racing are still joint 2nd.
I'm in 3rd only 1 point behind.
Old Pros Racing and MurphyF1 slid into 4th spot.
RMS Slackers drops again to 5th.
Ballbag Racing jumps up 2 places for 6th.
Ballycorr Racing does the same in 7th.
MC Racing falls 1 place for 8th.
On Song and Silverback share 9th.
Team Bogey regains his 5 places back to 10th.
Flying Piston F1 is tight behind in 11th.
Mourne Racing looses 1 place to 12th.
Redline Racers in 13th close behind.
no idea has a great week improving to 14th.
YourMasYourDa must of slept with his cousin to get 15th
Feed the pony! does well jumping 2 places finishing 16th.
updownupdownup his luck maybe turns good in 17th.
Chicken Grosjean has a sliced chicken supper with extra gravy for 18th.
fiveeightfive needs 30 points to catch the chicken in 19th.
HallionF1 still has along way to go to get back to the top.
Frostbit steals 21st away from Gin.
Ginsmith Row falls into the bottom 3.
Fezz GP scores 1 point.
DW stays bottom with another minus.

Monaco in 2 weeks time!!

Cheers

Shaun

Ive noticed this before but for example i am 19th in the table yet you say 16th??

Same with others...

Am i missing something here? lol

Riccardo and Bottas are not doing as well as i thought they would!! :worried:

RoniN

RoniN
Ive noticed this before but for example i am 19th in the table yet you say 16th??

Same with others...

Am i missing something here? lol

Riccardo and Bottas are not doing as well as i thought they would!! :worried:

Some teams share the same place but the results table doesn't allow for this.

Results table shows
1 F1xDC
2 Ohh did ye aye?
2 SQ Racing
4 Ronin

No 3rd place

But really it should be
1. F1xDC
2. Ohh did ye aye? / SQ Racing
3. RoniN
4. Old Pros Racing / MurphyF1
5. RMS Slackers
6. Ballbag Racing
7. Ballycorr Racing
8. MC Racing
9. On Song / Silverback
10. Team Bogey
11. Flying Piston F1
12. Mourne Racing
13. Redline Racers
14. no idea
15. YourMasYourDa
16. Feed the pony!
17. updownupdownup
18. Chicken Grosjean
19. fiveeightfive
20. HallionF1
21. Frostbit
22. Ginsmith Row
23. Fezz GP
24. DW

does that make sense ??

Cheers

RoniN

RoniN
Results are in !!!

monaco driver.jpg

monaco engine.jpg

monaco chassis.jpg

monaco result.jpg

F1xDC stays top.
On Song storms to 2nd place from 9th with his Joker Race.
I hold 3rd only 1 point behind again this week.
Ballbag Racing is back in the race in 4th.
MurphyF1 drops 1 place to 5th.
Ohh did ye aye? and SQ Racing share 6th.
Old Pros Racing falls 3 places for 7th.
RMS Slackers falls also to 8th.
MC Racing is still loosing places this week in 9th.
Ballycorr Racing skids off course to 10th.
Silverback gets lapped to finish down in 11th.
no idea scores well to jump 2 places for 12th.
Mourne Racing is unlucky in 13th.
Redline Racers drops again for 14th.
Flying Piston F1 puts a leg out of bed and drops to 15th.
Team Bogey now looses 6 places to land way back at 16th.
Feed the pony! and YourMasYourDa share 17th.
updownupdownup continues his up / down season for 18th.
Chicken Grosjean is only 11 points behind in 19th.
fiveeightfive now needs 19th points to catch the chicken.
No change for the bottom 5.

Canada in 2 weeks time!!

Cheers

RoniN

RoniN
Results are in !!!

Sorry abit late this week due to work.

can driver.jpg

can chassis.jpg

can engine.jpg

can result.jpg

F1xDC is still top.
I move into 2nd.
On Song is 3rd 1 point behind.
Defending Champion is 4th
RMS Slackers climbs back to 5th.

DW hits bottom with what has to be the worse score in the history of RMS F1.

Austrian Grand Prix 2 weeks time!!

Cheers

Colin_A

Celica
I just keep going backwards!! Need to check who or what i picked.

Just checked. I took a punt on Max Verstappen and Red Bull. Big mistake now. I wondered why i was doing so crap!

RoniN

RoniN
Results are in !!!

aut driver.jpg

aut chassis.jpg

aut engine.jpg

aut result.jpg

F1xDC is still top.
On Song takes back 2nd only 36 points behind top spot.
I drop to 3rd
Oh did ye aye? moves to 4th with his joker race.
Ballbag Racing is joint 5th with RMS Slackers

DW scores some points this week but is still in minus figures

Silverstone in 2 weeks time!!

Cheers

RoniN

RoniN
Results are in !!!

oops thought I had updated this.

gbr driver.jpg

gbr chassis.jpg

gbr engine.jpg

gbr result.jpg

F1xDC is still top.
On Song and myself share 2nd only 19 points behind top spot.
Ballbag Racing moves to 3rd close behind.
RMS Slackers takes 4th
Ohh did ye aye? rounds out the top 5

DW scores some points this week to get out of minus figures !!!!!

Hungarian Grand Prix in 2 weeks time!!

Cheers

RoniN

RoniN
What a great race that will mix things up abit, looking forward to the results coming in !!! (y)

Cheers

PaulYDP

R1 Turbo
Should tell you if you log in to the website. Hungary was mine, couldn't have went worse

OZ10

Totally forgot about this. Nice to see I got top points in the last race there :laughing:

RoniN

RoniN
Results are in !!!

hun driver.jpg

hun chassis.jpg

hun engine.jpg

hun result.jpg

I take the lead !!! :cool:
Defending Champion Ballbag Racing is 2nd only 15 points behind.
F1xDC drops to 3rd after along time on the top.
On Song is 4th.
RMS Slackers takes 5th.
Ohh did ye aye? rounds out the top 6.

DW still bottom but scores more points, still far behind Fezz GP !!!!!

Spa in 4 weeks time!!

Cheers

DC.

VW Golf GTI
A measly 2 points for me. Kimi got me -13 lol

PaulYDP

R1 Turbo
16 for me on my joker race :worried: Mercedes worst showing and Bottas getting me -7!