The Lookie Lookie Carlton

Karlos Da Jackle

PUG 306+GSI CARL
Here she is the wee puppy, could of done with a good clean, but thats like hard work!!

4494517a2184081613b697406372l.jpg

4494517a2184264473b593411061l.jpg

4494517a2184296592b555268637l.jpg

4494517a2184078799b30796279l.jpg

4494517a2184079629b960267669l.jpg

4494517a2184264933b699416048l.jpg

4494517a2184265597b807367528l.jpg

4494517a2184297417b4913310l.jpg

4494517a2184298132b613277172l.jpg

4494517a2184298819b189329664l.jpg

4494517a2184317644b390529885l.jpg

4494517a2184318322b132657505l.jpg

4494517a2184328865b845919476l.jpg

4494517a2184329689b589117151l.jpg

DaddyCC

VW CC
One of the few VX's i can appreciate (maybe cause its partly Lotus :p ), odd colour, never knew they would such a colour like that back then ore did it get resprayed that way???

N y oh y man would u diff that thing :worried:

106lad

M3 GT2 / 182
such a big comfy beast! good going wagon! gets a lot of looks (y)

AMG

daddycruise said:
One of the few VX's i can appreciate (maybe cause its partly Lotus :p ), odd colour, never knew they would such a colour like that back then ore did it get resprayed that way???

It's not a genuine Lotus, hence the title of the thread!:p :party:

Still nice looking car, (although the Lotus badge on the front grill isn't right), it's another car I'll have someday before they all die!!

Karlos Da Jackle

PUG 306+GSI CARL
daddycruise said:

Thank you, nice comment, however im not so lucky. The only thing Lotus about it, is all the damm badges the previous owner had stuck on her!! :party:

Woodcutter

Loving the orange Diablo, the run out model of the Diablo is one of my all time favourite cars, especially in orange!

Karlos Da Jackle

PUG 306+GSI CARL
Woodcutter said:
Loving the orange Diablo, the run out model of the Diablo is one of my all time favourite cars, especially in orange!

I pissed all over the lambo's at it:grinning: :grinning: :grinning: , apart from when then left me down the straight, i was at 135MPH, and they just shot on past,. :party:

Graham

Press Cars
theres the big dose herself in full steer PMSL your a fecking hallion !

is this the one you got chucked out of cause you couldn't drive ?

Rob

Amarok V6
I've never met you Karlos yet those pictures sum up exactly the man I imagine you to be, true rocketeer :cool: Good man! :party:

Karlos Da Jackle

PUG 306+GSI CARL
Graham said:
theres the big dose herself in full steer PMSL your a fecking hallion !

is this the one you got chucked out of cause you couldn't drive ?

LOL, aye mate thats the one where they told me i was wreckless, dangerous, and the lambo's, porsche's rarri's etc, were all scared of me! heheh

Thats only cause they were jealous an old £1,000 gsi carlton was undertaking them sideways through the corners, and them with their rally helmets, omp racing gloves/shoes, me wearing a lid pete had to push onto my head as it was too small, and i was covered in ****e from changing the wheels! lol

Karlos Da Jackle

PUG 306+GSI CARL
scrob said:
I've never met you Karlos yet those pictures sum up exactly the man I imagine you to be, true rocketeer :cool: Good man! :party:

LOL, auch i try to stay sensible, but it just doesn't work., hehehe!!! You shoukld of been partying with us at the pod at USC,. eheheh, would of been some craic!

Rob

Amarok V6
Lol we were too busy falling over guy ropes rubbered :party: