Donegal International Rally 2004

0 Replies

Results from the Shell Donegal International Rally 2004. Complete action gallery available below. 

1st (5) Eugene Donnelly/Paul Kiely (Corolla WRC) 2.13.11
2nd (4) Derek McGarrity/Dermot O’Gorman (Impreza WRC) 2.14.37
3rd (11) Kevin Lynch/Francis Regan (Impreza WRC) 2.15.57
4th (2) Austin MacHale/Brian Murphy (Focus WRC) 2.16.30
5th (14) Tim McNulty/Anthony Nestor (Impreza WRC) 2.17.16
6th (26) Maurice Gass/James McKee (Impreza WRC) 2.22.26
7th (17) Seamus Leonard/Gerry McVeigh (Impreza N) 2.23.37
8th (59) Cahal Rogers/Paul McLaughlin (Lancer N) 2.23.56
9th (40) Sean Devine/Robert McDaid (Impreza WRC) 2.25.21
10th (27) Dessie Keenan/Enda Sherry (Lancer N) 2.25.23


About Author

Graham is a photojournalist and motoring writer with over 20 varied years of coverage from manufacturer press launches to international motorsport and motoring events throughout the world. Graham is a full member of the Guild of Motoring Writers and Ulster Motor Writers Association.

©2001-2021 RMS Motoring | Terms | Contact | RSS

Deprecated: Directive 'allow_url_include' is deprecated in Unknown on line 0