Tour Of The Sperrins Rally 2004

0 Replies

Tour Of The Sperrins Rally 2004 top 20 as follows –

1 Kevin Lynch / Francis Regan Subaru Impreza WRC S9 45mins 25secs
2 Glenn Allen / Damien Connolly Ford Escort WRC 45mins 35secs
3 James Gillen / John McCafferty Subaru Impreza 46mins 13secs
4 Kieran Shaw / Crawford Henderson Subaru Impreza WRC 46mins 47secs
5 Denis Biggerstaff / Damien McCann Metro 6R4 46mins 50secs
6 Seamus Donnelly / Billy McCullins Subaru Impreza 46mins 53secs
7 Raymond Mason / Peter Martin Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI 46mins 57secs
8 Kevin O’Kane / Martin Hanna Subaru Impreza WRC 47mins 00secs
9 Sean Devine / Robert McDaid Subaru Impreza 47mins 34secs
10 Brian Muldoon / Davy Burns Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 47mins 41secs
11 Michael Curran / Glenn Patterson Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 47mins 52secs
12 Martin Doherty / Charlie Beatty Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 48mins 15secs
13 Sean Haveron / Vincent Fergus Ford Sierra 48mins 24secs
14 Greg McCormick / Sean Magee Ford Escort MkII 48mins 25secs
15 Brian McCloskey / Damien Duffin Subaru Impreza WRC 48mins 31secs
16 Camillus Bradley / Danny O’Neill Ford Escort MkII 48mins 34secs
17 James Cassidy / Adrian Johnston Ford Escort 48mins 37secs
18 Stuart Irvine / Jim Kitson Subaru Impreza 48mins 55secs
19 Brendan Campbell / Ciaran McAnespy Ford Escort MkII 49mins 29secs
20 Conor Kelly / David Vance Nissan Sunny 49mins 43secs


About Author

Graham is a professional photographer and motoring writer with over 15 varied years of coverage from manufacturer press launches to international motorsport and rally events throughout the world. Graham is a full member of the Guild of Motoring Writers. See more at

Ads keep the doors open at RMS.  Support the site by disabling your Ad Blocker for and this message will disappear