2017 Nissan GTR Prestige - Storm White

Status
This is not open for further replies. We close very old threads, and if this is the case, please start a new one on the same topic.

Smurf.

RMS Regular
Drives
The odd time
I love it mate and health to enjoy it.im a real nissan fan but I cant get out of my head that in a fortnight on paper its a year old. Would nissan not hold fire till January or was excitement too much for you. Looks amazing,fair play

vibe_kid

RMS Regular
Drives
Deng Deng Deng
I love it mate and health to enjoy it.im a real nissan fan but I cant get out of my head that in a fortnight on paper its a year old. Would nissan not hold fire till January or was excitement too much for you. Looks amazing,fair play

you're as bad as my ma....... the xmas i got my master system i wouldn't let my sister play it.... something was said like "let her play it for 5 mins, sure you will have owned it for a year in a few days".... quickly told where to go lol

Reactions: WSM

WSM

RMS Regular
OP
WSM
Drives
R8
You say that but I sold my M4 which was a Jan Registered and JF group sold it as a 14 plate even though it was Jan 2015.

In short. It really makes no difference. It's like saying if I bought it in Nov it would be 13 months old in January. Load of nonsense :grinning:

Jonny_W

RMS Regular
You say that but I sold my M4 which was a Jan Registered and JF group sold it as a 14 plate even though it was Jan 2015.

In short. It really makes no difference. It's like saying if I bought it in Nov it would be 13 months old in January. Load of nonsense :grinning:

I done the same with my Cupra. It's registered 2015 but a 2016 car. Dealer said the difference if anyone classed it as a 2015 car is minimal and not worth talking about.

Smurf.

RMS Regular
Drives
The odd time
Yeah I know its not actually a year old but on paper when trading in its a 2016 car. Just curious thats all dude. Health to enjoy it and good luck with it..

WSM

RMS Regular
OP
WSM
Drives
R8