Zx6r Track Bike Build

Status
This is not open for further replies. We close very old threads, and if this is the case, please start a new one on the same topic.

Souleh

RMS Regular
OP
Souleh
Drives
Astra coupe / ZX
Aye well im just a silly computer geek by trade but love to fiddle and tinker with stuff and learnt alot from my old bikes, learnt alot over the years from the net and self learning too but still alot thats above my head for sure!

Sucks going back doesnt it!! Im still knocking in a 34hr week to my placement company and getting paid for the effort so money hasnt completely dried up but noticing the pinch from losing hours. Very tough on the head to keep up with uni and work, nevermind the mrs and life. This spannering is good for relaxing away from it all :grinning:

CR

RMS Regular
Drives
A4 Avant
Nothing better than doing something your interested in and giving it a go yourself, best way to learn I'd say.

Nice one to get kept on, we got replaced by more students so no need to be kept on tbh.

Back to working in retail a few hours to keep the cash flow but cannot wait to get final year out of the way and see how the jobs are fairing, although they sat us down in Uni and basically said there is no jobs and to look at a masters or more studies which wasn't my plan, I need to be out working or doing something.

Keeping up with the work and still maintaining some sort of life is working out ok so far lol but 12 weeks left basically so were halfway there. Although this exam next week is a must pass or it's bye bye graduation at the waterfront in June/July.

Lee A

RMS Regular
Drives
Accord types k24
Sports studies mate, hate it now as the chances of a job are nil lol Can't wait to finish and probably go a different direction lol

M@tt B

RMS Regular
Drives
200sx S14
Dude love it, looks well should sound well too (y)

Final year does suck, exam tomorrow, one monday and one thursday. The joys (n)

Souleh

RMS Regular
OP
Souleh
Drives
Astra coupe / ZX