Circuit of Ireland Rally 2004

0 Replies

The National / Historic and International results from the Circuit of Ireland Rally 2004:

National & Historic –

1 Jaye Jordan / Graeme Stewart Ford Escort Cosworth 1hr 56mins 05.2secs
2 Seamus O’Connell / Sean Magee Ford Escort MkII 1hr 58mins 19.2secs
3 Harold Brown / Mark Scollan Vauxhall Astra 1hr 56mins 59.6secs
4 Gary Keenan / Brigid Averall Ford Escort RS 1hr 56mins 59.8secs
5 Damien Tourish / Kevin Duggan Honda Civic 2hrs 00mins 08.2secs
6 Brian Durnien / Martin McGarrity Ford Escort 2hrs 03mins 19.6secs
7 Neil Coalter / Mo Downey Honda Civic 2hrs 04mins 19.7secs
8 Adrian Kermode / Marcus Cartwright Porsche 911 2hrs 04mins 25.0secs
9 Andrew Knox / Andrew Russell Toyota Corolla 2hrs 04mins 29.3secs
10 Ian Duff / Ian Hull Proton Satria 2hrs 04mins 49.1secs

International –

1 Derek McGarrity / Dermot O’Gorman Subaru Impreza WRC 2hrs 37mins 22.8secs
2 Eugene Donnelly / Paul Kiely Toyota Corolla WRC 2hrs 37mins 58.7secs
3 Donie O’Sullivan / Paul Nagle Ford Focus WRC 2hrs 40mins 09.9secs
4 Austin McHale / Brian Murphy Ford Focus WRC 2hrs 41mins 07.8secs
5 Daniel Doherty / Michael Doherty Subaru Impreza WRC 2hrs 43mins 31.4secs
6 Dessie Keenan / Enda Sherry Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI 2hrs 50mins 16.8secs
7 Willie Fannin / Michael Courtney Subaru Impreza 2hrs 57mins 55.7secs
8 Guy Woodcock / Phil Harrison Ford Maxi Kit Car 3hrs 01mins 13.9secs
9 Charles Mavitty / Nigel Frazer Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 3hrs 04mins 38.4secs
10 Alan Cathcart / Paddy Flanagan Honda Integra 3hrs 07mins 15.2secs


About Author

Graham is a professional photographer and motoring writer with over 15 varied years of coverage from manufacturer press launches to international motorsport and rally events throughout the world. Graham is a full member of the Guild of Motoring Writers. See more at

Ads keep the doors open at RMS.  Support the site by disabling your Ad Blocker for and this message will disappear